If you don't receive an activation email after registration, then please post in the help and support section with your screen name
This mod will NOT work with a pirated copy of Mount and Blade Warband!






Account purge
!!READ HERE IF YOU WISH TO KEEP YOUR ACCOUNT!!

Author Topic: NPC's Stuck on Qarthigar  (Read 2034 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Maester Rawl

  • Global Moderator
  • Knight
  • *****
  • Posts: 477
  • Reputation: 11
    • View Profile
  • Faction: The Reach
on: May 29, 2017, 03:04:48 AM



Offline Produno

  • AWOIAF Mod Leader
  • Administrator
  • Lord Commander
  • *****
  • Posts: 2135
  • Reputation: 200
  • AWOIAF Lead Developer
    • View Profile
    • Twitter
  • Faction: The North
Reply #1 on: May 29, 2017, 11:03:47 AM
I noticed this, as soon as the castles built they are fine and it only seems to be Stormlands that I have seen so far...



Offline King J

  • Tester
  • Squire
  • *****
  • Posts: 215
  • Reputation: 2
    • View Profile
  • Faction: The North
Reply #2 on: May 30, 2017, 03:12:10 PM
Walder Frey and Ondrew Locke are doing the same between Sisterton and White Harbour in my game. Playing v1.02.3. Btw where do I find v1.1?



Offline Produno

  • AWOIAF Mod Leader
  • Administrator
  • Lord Commander
  • *****
  • Posts: 2135
  • Reputation: 200
  • AWOIAF Lead Developer
    • View Profile
    • Twitter
  • Faction: The North
Reply #3 on: May 30, 2017, 03:23:58 PM
Yeah that's been fixed. The other I seem to have fixed too. I have not see nthem stuck in over a few hundred days. So should be ok.

I'm awaiting authorisation and the next update should be up on Moddb.



Offline King J

  • Tester
  • Squire
  • *****
  • Posts: 215
  • Reputation: 2
    • View Profile
  • Faction: The North
Reply #4 on: May 30, 2017, 03:26:06 PM
Yeah nice! looking forward  :D



Offline glitchyantigravity

  • Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Reputation: 0
    • View Profile
Reply #5 on: May 30, 2017, 07:30:50 PM
Same, any idea what kind of waiting time we're looking at?



anon

  • Guest
Reply #6 on: July 22, 2018, 04:18:29 PM
I'm playing the lastest version in steam, and all the tyrel army is stuck in the river of Old Town.



widgets

  • Guest
Reply #7 on: August 24, 2018, 11:49:33 AM
Im experiencing the same with anon. Im using latest version and the tyrells are stuck in the river near old town